Clubs


Division One/Two


Ecora FC

Colours: Chelsea, blue
Contact: John Kreutzer
Contact #: 250-859-0104
Email: 2johnny.j.k@gmail.com
Contact: Matt Gomez
Contact #: 250-801-8197
Email: matty_gomez@hotmail.com
Sponsor: Ecora

Modern Furniture Pikeys

Colours: red
Contact: Matt Nicholls
Contact #: 250-681-0838
Email: matthewnicholls86@gmail.com
Contact: Justin Kandola
Contact #: 250-870-1824
Email: jtkandola@gmail.com
Sponsor: Modern Furniture

Carlton Athletic FC

Colours: red, white or yellow
Contact: Maclean Stefanek
Contact #: 250-215-8486
Email: mac.stef@gmail.com
Contact: Dane Ullyot
Contact #: 250-300-3857
Email: dane.ullyot@gmail.com
Sponsor: Dakoda's Pub

Alves Bros. FC

Colours: black and red
Contact: Matt Arruda
Contact #: 250-212-9288
Email: marruda@capri.ca
Contact: Jack Orchard
Contact #: 250-870-0820
Email: jack@rutlandwaterworks.com
Sponsor: Alves Bros.

Titan Plate Processing Celtic

Colours:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:

Soccer United A

Colours: claret/blue
Contact: Tom Gaymer
Contact #: 250-826-0251
Email: tomgaymer@hotmail.com
Contact: Ross Miller
Contact #: 250-808-7677
Email:
Sponsor:

KonKast Stallions

Colours:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:

Apna FC

Colours:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:

Stucco Surgeon Euro FC

Colours: maroon
Contact: Graham Leggatt
Contact #: 250-859-6052
Email: gleggatt@shaw.ca
Contact: Darrell Eason
Contact #: 250-826-6397
Email: Darrell@greenstep.ca
Sponsor: Stucco Surgeon

FBFC Big Surf

Colours: black
Contact: Bill Hicks
Contact #: 250-491-9653, 250-212-6006
Email: mehicks17@shaw.ca
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor: Big Surf Beer

Young Guns

Colours: red
Contact: Justin Gaudet
Contact #: 250-681-0777
Email: JWGaudet@shaw.ca
Contact: Michael Warkentin
Contact #: 250-575-6408
Email: michael.warkentin@hotmail.com
Sponsor:


Division 3A


Zamunda United

Colours: white or burgundy
Contact: Warsame Omar
Contact #: 250-878-6732
Email: warsaem@gmail.com
Contact: Ken Hutchinson
Contact #: 250-801-0857
Email: kenhutchinson@interiorhealth.ca
Sponsor:

Watson Brothers Rented Mules

Colours: Green
Contact: Brennan Garrecht
Contact #: 250-575-3575
Email: brennangarrecht@gmail.com
Contact: Brian Rea
Contact #: 250-763-8578
Email: brianrea@shaw.ca
Sponsor: Watson Brothers

Apna FC Drillers

Colours: Orange
Contact: Gurinder Dhaliwal
Contact #: 250-826-1408
Email: Apnafc@gmail.com
Contact: Indy Dhial
Contact #: 250-863-6565
Email: indydhial@yahoo.ca
Sponsor: N/A

LCSC Old Milwaukees

Colours: white
Contact: Bob Rymarchuk
Contact #: 250-766-1098
Email: bob@ubrservices.ca
Contact: Mike Romei
Contact #: 250-980-3504
Email: mike@lakecountryrealty.ca
Sponsor:

Discovery Glass/Topline Selections

Colours: red
Contact: Mustafa Isik
Contact #: 250-870-0715
Email: pamukkalecotton@hotmail.com
Contact: Malachi Nordine
Contact #: 250-801-4119
Email: malachi@nordines.net
Sponsor: Discovery Glass/Topline

Whitecats FC

Colours: blue
Contact: James Jensen
Contact #: 250-575-3525
Email: jamwake@gmail.com
Contact: Ryan Lindemulder
Contact #: 250-826-3025
Email: burton_x_team@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Foster Financial Red Devils

Colours: red or white
Contact: Kris Clark
Contact #: 250-215-9126
Email: kris.clark1@me.com
Contact: Mihai Chirobocea
Contact #: 250-899-1357
Email: mkl.parker@gmail.com
Sponsor: Foster Financial

Scorpions

Colours:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:

Lifeworks Chiropractic

Colours: royal blue
Contact: Bruno Curatolo
Contact #: 250-317-7432
Email: brunonancy@shaw.ca
Contact: Adam Robertson
Contact #: 250-878-2289
Email: adam_robertson@shaw.ca
Sponsor: Lifeworks Chiropractic

Habitat United FC

Colours:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:

Soccer United B

Colours:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:


Division 3B


Attitude FC

Colours: White
Contact: Ed Sauter
Contact #: 250-215-0721
Email: edsauter@shaw.ca
Contact: Brad Nuessler
Contact #: 250-317-3207
Email: nuessler@gmail.com
Sponsor: EMCO

Phantoms FC

Colours: black
Contact: Matt Paulsen
Contact #: 250-869-2249
Email: mattpaulsen19@hotmail.com
Contact: Sean Paulsen
Contact #: 250-869-7709
Email: seanpaulsen@associatedpm.ca
Sponsor:

Big Surf FC

Colours: blue
Contact: Kyle Cave
Contact #: 250-215-6464
Email: kylecave@royallepage.ca
Contact: Eric Brenneman
Contact #: 250-826-4589
Email: eric.m.brenneman@gmail.com
Sponsor:

Seca Marine Kickers

Colours: white or navy blue
Contact: Dave Robson
Contact #: 250-212-3980
Email: dakrobson@telus.net
Contact: Dustin Wostradowski
Contact #: 250-469-0113
Email: duswoz@gmail.com
Sponsor: Seca Marine

Rhinos

Colours: grey
Contact: Jamie Macgregor
Contact #: 250-718-8432
Email: jm_macgregor@hotmail.com
Contact: Kevin McTavish
Contact #: 250-491-7277
Email: kmctavish@shaw.ca
Sponsor:

Chateau Neuf

Colours: black with white stripes
Contact: Drew Pihlainen
Contact #: 250-864-0310
Email: drew.pihlainen@gmail.com
Contact: Steve Blazosek
Contact #: 250-575-7119
Email: sdb_cbboots@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Sterling United

Colours: yellow
Contact: Sean Harrison
Contact #: 250-762-5472
Email: seaharrison@shaw.ca
Contact: Roger Russell
Contact #: 250-718-1974
Email: russell.roger@gmail.com
Sponsor:

Big Bar Down Boys

Colours:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:

Internationale

Colours:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:

Red Apples

Colours:
Contact: Eric Lee
Contact #: 250-826-4828
Email: leejs9501@gmail.com
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:


Over 35


LCSC Fireball

Colours: blue or white
Contact: Simon Griffiths
Contact #: 250-878-9423
Email: simon@griffcohomes.com
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:

Salmon Arm Beer Badgers

Colours: navy blue
Contact: Alun Walters
Contact #: 250-832-6451
Email: walters.alun@yahoo.ca
Contact: Brad Young
Contact #: 250-833-2904
Email: lwo-4-life@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Kal Tire FC

Colours: blue/white
Contact: Geoff Straight
Contact #: 250-938-5379
Email: geoff@lifestylefinancial.ca
Contact: Graeme Magee
Contact #: 250-306-6690
Email: graeme@globalwestcommercial.com
Sponsor: Kal Tire

Select Your Tickets

Colours: red
Contact: Chad Bigattini
Contact #: 250-470-1112
Email: cpbig@telus.net
Contact: Marlon Weidlich
Contact #: 250-979-0883
Email: marlon.weidlich@selectyourtickets.com
Sponsor:

Freeport Industries

Colours: blue/burgundy
Contact: Keith Wahl
Contact #: 250-878-6977
Email: kmmwahl@gmail.com
Contact: Dave Jenkinson
Contact #: 250-212-0216
Email: davej-71@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Alves Bros. FC

Colours: black
Contact: Fernando Alves
Contact #: 250-765-0525
Email: fmnalves@hotmail.com
Contact: Ricardo Alves
Contact #: 250-717-6867
Email: rico_alves_10@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

ENCO/Executive Flooring( Kel)

Colours: white w/light blue stripes
Contact: Josh Fink
Contact #: 250-490-1241
Email: joshbronco@hotmail.com
Contact: Engin Coban
Contact #: 250-575-9164
Email: info@encoconstruction.ca
Sponsor: Enco/Executive/Flooring

Pinnacles FC Masters

Colours: white/blue
Contact: Neil Macdonald
Contact #: 250-460-1976
Email: nmacdonald35@hotmail.com
Contact: Jon Padgett
Contact #: 250-486-1270
Email: jonathanpadgettuk@gmail.com
Sponsor: The Barking Parrot

Diablos

Colours: yellow
Contact: Jason Lukkarinen
Contact #:
Email: jlukkarinen23@gmail.com
Contact: Kris Clark
Contact #: 250-215-9126
Email: kris.clark1@me.com
Sponsor: