Clubs


Division 1


Ecora FC

Colours: Chelsea, blue
Contact: John Kreutzer
Contact #: 250-859-0104
Email: 2johnny.j.k@gmail.com
Contact: Matt Gomez
Contact #: 250-801-8197
Email: matty_gomez@hotmail.com
Sponsor: Ecora

Modern Furniture Pikeys

Colours: red
Contact: Matt Nicholls
Contact #: 250-681-0838
Email: matthewnicholls86@gmail.com
Contact: Justin Kandola
Contact #: 250-870-1824
Email: jtkandola@gmail.com
Sponsor: Modern Furniture

Mario's Towing Celtic

Colours: green/white
Contact: Nick Reese
Contact #: 250-300-0215
Email: liverpool_owen_10@hotmail.com
Contact: Nic Moretto
Contact #: 250-861-0634
Email: nmoretto8003@hotmail.com
Sponsor: Mario's Towing

Carlton Athletic FC

Colours: red, white or yellow
Contact: Maclean Stefanek
Contact #: 250-215-8486
Email: mac.stef@gmail.com
Contact: Dane Ullyot
Contact #: 250-300-3857
Email: dane.ullyot@gmail.com
Sponsor:

Yolo FC

Colours: orange
Contact: Max Walliser
Contact #: 250-681-1917
Email: maxwalliser@me.com
Contact: Spencer Brown
Contact #: 250-878-5303
Email: spencerbrown_19@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Alves Bros. FC

Colours: black and red
Contact: Matt Arruda
Contact #: 250-212-9288
Email: marruda@capri.ca
Contact: Jack Orchard
Contact #: 250-870-0820
Email: jack@rutlandwaterworks.com
Sponsor: Alves Bros.

Iris Optometry Wave FC

Colours: white
Contact: Tom Butterworth
Contact #: 250-859-4869
Email: tbutterworth@bdo.ca
Contact: Dustin Koepke
Contact #: 250-215-5057
Email: dustinkoepke@shaw.ca
Sponsor: Iris Optometry


Division 2


Unathletico Madrid

Colours: royal blue
Contact: Vishaal Sharma
Contact #: 250-863-6468
Email: vishaal.sharma02@gmail.com
Contact: Ricardo Cao
Contact #: 250-864-1719
Email: cao_ricardo@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Titan Plate Processing Grinders

Colours: silver/grey
Contact: Alex Vicaretti
Contact #: 250-718-1136
Email: alexv@telus.net
Contact: Tony Alves
Contact #: 250-826-7998
Email: portchop@telus.net
Sponsor: Titan Plate Processing

LifeWorks Chiropractic

Colours: royal blue
Contact: Bruno Curatolo
Contact #: 250-317-7432
Email: brunonancy@shaw.ca
Contact: Adam Robertson
Contact #: 250-878-2289
Email: adam_robertson@shaw.ca
Sponsor: Lifeworks Chiropractic

Stucco Surgeon Euro FC

Colours: maroon
Contact: Graham Leggatt
Contact #: 250-859-6052
Email: gleggatt@shaw.ca
Contact: Darrell Eason
Contact #: 250-826-6397
Email: Darrell@greenstep.ca
Sponsor: Stucco Surgeon

FBFC El Cold Beer and Wine

Colours: black
Contact: Bill Hicks
Contact #: 250-491-9653, 250-212-6006
Email: mehicks17@shaw.ca
Contact: Dave Newton
Contact #: 778-214-0907
Email: jodianddave@shaw.ca
Sponsor:

CWMM Engineers

Colours: red
Contact: Michael Weilmeier
Contact #: 250-469-0658
Email: mweilmeier@cwmm.ca
Contact: Carl Miller
Contact #: 250-868-2308
Email: cmiller@cwmm.ca
Sponsor:

S.O.B. FC

Colours: royal blue
Contact: Jordan Bird
Contact #: 250-864-9366
Email: jordanbird@hotmail.com
Contact: Gavin Leigh
Contact #: 250-878-9001
Email: g_leigh@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

KonKast Stallions

Colours: white
Contact: Mark Smeltzer
Contact #: 250-215-3405
Email: marksmeltz3@yahoo.com
Contact: Mike Gomes
Contact #: 250-826-2111
Email: mike@mikegomes.ca
Sponsor: KonKast Products

Soccer United FC

Colours: claret/blue
Contact: Tom Gaymer
Contact #: 250-826-0251
Email: tomgaymer@hotmail.com
Contact: Ross Miller
Contact #: 250-808-7677
Email:
Sponsor:


Division 3A


Zamunda United

Colours: white or burgundy
Contact: Warsame Omar
Contact #: 250-878-6732
Email: warsaem@gmail.com
Contact: Ken Hutchinson
Contact #: 250-801-0857
Email: kenhutchinson@interiorhealth.ca
Sponsor:

Watson Brothers Rented Mules

Colours: Green
Contact: Brennan Garrecht
Contact #: 250-575-3575
Email:
Contact: Brian Rea
Contact #: 250-763-8578
Email: brianrea@shaw.ca
Sponsor: Watson Brothers

Mission Impossible FC

Colours: maroon
Contact: Alex Banfield
Contact #: 250-300-5858
Email: alexbanfield9@hotmail.com
Contact: Darren Roper
Contact #:
Email: koolboarderbud@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

North Country Appraisals Lakers

Colours: White
Contact: Randy Bartnick
Contact #: 250-717-1253
Email: rbartnick@shaw.ca
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor: NCA Group

Apna FC

Colours: Orange
Contact: Gurinder Dhaliwal
Contact #: 250-826-1408
Email: Apnafc@gmail.com
Contact: Indy Dhial
Contact #: 250-863-6565
Email: indydhial@yahoo.ca
Sponsor: N/A

Internationale

Colours: orange
Contact: Luke Smith
Contact #: 250-300-1920
Email: luke.smith@free.fr
Contact: Jacob Smith
Contact #: 778-214-2943
Email: jacob.smith@free.fr
Sponsor:

LCSC Old Milwaukees

Colours: white
Contact: Bob Rymarchuk
Contact #: 250-766-1098
Email: bob@ubrservices.ca
Contact: Mike Romei
Contact #: 250-980-3504
Email: mike@lakecountryrealty.ca
Sponsor:

Discovery Glass/Topline Selections

Colours: red
Contact: Mustafa Isik
Contact #: 250-870-0715
Email: pamukkalecotton@hotmail.com
Contact: Malachi Nordine
Contact #: 250-801-4119
Email: malachi@nordines.net
Sponsor: Topline Selections/Discovery Glass

Whitecats FC

Colours: blue
Contact: James Jensen
Contact #: 250-575-3525
Email: jamwake@gmail.com
Contact: Ryan Lindemulder
Contact #: 250-826-3025
Email: burton_x_team@hotmail.com
Sponsor:


Division 3B


Attitude FC

Colours: White
Contact: Ed Sauter
Contact #: 250-215-0721
Email: edsauter@shaw.ca
Contact: Brad Nuessler
Contact #: 250-317-3207
Email: nuessler@gmail.com
Sponsor: EMCO

Phantoms FC

Colours: black
Contact: Matt Paulsen
Contact #: 250-869-2249
Email: mattpaulsen19@hotmail.com
Contact: Sean Paulsen
Contact #: 250-869-7709
Email: seanpaulsen@associatedpm.ca
Sponsor:

Big Surf FC

Colours: blue
Contact: Kyle Cave
Contact #: 250-215-6464
Email: kylecave@royallepage.ca
Contact: Eric Brenneman
Contact #: 250-826-4589
Email: eric.m.brenneman@gmail.com
Sponsor:

Seca Marine Kickers

Colours: white or navy blue
Contact: Dave Robson
Contact #: 250-212-3980
Email: dakrobson@telus.net
Contact: Dustin Wostradowski
Contact #: 250-469-0113
Email: duswoz@gmail.com
Sponsor: Seca Marine

Red Devils

Colours: red or white
Contact: Kris Clark
Contact #: 250-215-9126
Email: kris.clark1@me.com
Contact: Mihai Chirobocea
Contact #: 250-899-1357
Email: mkl.parker@gmail.com
Sponsor:

Young Guns

Colours: red
Contact: Justin Gaudet
Contact #: 250-681-0777
Email: JWGaudet@shaw.ca
Contact: Michael Warkentin
Contact #: 250-575-6408
Email: michael.warkentin@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Rhinos

Colours: grey
Contact: Jamie Macgregor
Contact #: 250-718-8432
Email: jm_macgregor@hotmail.com
Contact: Kevin McTavish
Contact #: 250-491-7277
Email: kmctavish@shaw.ca
Sponsor:

Chateau Neuf

Colours: black with white stripes
Contact: Drew Pihlainen
Contact #: 250-864-0310
Email: drew.pihlainen@gmail.com
Contact: Steve Blazosek
Contact #: 250-575-7119
Email: sdb_cbboots@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Baxters

Colours: blue
Contact: Sean Harrison
Contact #: 250-762-5472
Email: seaharrison@shaw.ca
Contact: Roger Russell
Contact #: 250-718-1974
Email: russell.roger@gmail.com
Sponsor:


Over 35


Salmon Arm Beer Badgers

Colours: navy blue
Contact: Alan Walters
Contact #: 250-832-6451
Email: walters.alan@yahoo.ca
Contact: Brad Young
Contact #: 250-833-2904
Email: lwo-4-life@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

LCSC Fireball

Colours: blue or white
Contact: Simon Griffiths
Contact #: 250-878-9423
Email: simon@griffcohomes.com
Contact:
Contact #:
Email:
Sponsor:

Alves Bros. FC

Colours: black
Contact: Fernando Alves
Contact #: 250-765-0525
Email: fmnalves@hotmail.com
Contact: Ricardo Alves
Contact #: 250-717-6867
Email: rico_alves_10@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Kal Tire FC

Colours: blue/white
Contact: Geoff Straight
Contact #: 250-938-5379
Email: geoff@lifestylefinancial.ca
Contact: Graeme Magee
Contact #: 250-306-6690
Email: graeme@globalwestcommercial.com
Sponsor: Kal Tire

Select Your Tickets

Colours: red
Contact: Chad Bigattini
Contact #: 250-470-1112
Email: cpbig@telus.net
Contact: Marlon Weidlich
Contact #: 250-979-0883
Email: marlon.weidlich@selectyourtickets.com
Sponsor:

Freeport Industries

Colours: blue/burgundy
Contact: Keith Wahl
Contact #: 250-878-6977
Email: kmmwahl@gmail.com
Contact: Dave Jenkinson
Contact #: 250-212-0216
Email: davej-71@hotmail.com
Sponsor:

Pinnacles FC Masters

Colours: white/blue
Contact: Neil Macdonald
Contact #: 250-460-1976
Email: nmacdonald35@hotmail.com
Contact: Jon Padgett
Contact #: 250-486-1270
Email: jonathanpadgettuk@gmail.com
Sponsor: The Barking Parrot

ENCO/Executive Flooring( Kel)

Colours: white w/light blue stripes
Contact: Josh Fink
Contact #: 250-490-1241
Email: joshbronco@hotmail.com
Contact: Engin Coban
Contact #: 250-575-9164
Email: info@encoconstruction.ca
Sponsor: Enco/Executive/Flooring

Diablos

Colours:
Contact: Rico Nunes
Contact #: 250-864-7760
Email: riconunes7@gmail.com
Contact: Kris Clark
Contact #: 250-215-9126
Email: kris.clark1@me.com
Sponsor: